FANDOM


Nero008 Nero limited As soon as the young hunter awoke, he made for the Land of Illusions.
This article contains information about content that will soon become unavailable.
Monthly Missions became available in TEPPEN for a limited time after The Force Seekers released and then came back with Haunted by Memories.

The Force SeekersEdit

Round 1Edit

Period:

  • Following the end of the maintenance period on Jan. 7, 2020 until Feb. 2, 2020, 15:59 (PT).
  • Following the end of the maintenance period on 7 Jan. 2020, until 2 Feb. 2020, 23:59 (UTC).
Mission Reward
Deal 1500 damage to enemy Heroes in player battles. "The Force Seekers" Pack Ticket x 3

Round 2Edit

Period:

  • Feb. 2, 2020 After Maintenance – Mar. 1, 2020, 15:59 (PT)
  • 3 Feb. 2020 After Maintenance – 1 Mar. 2020, 23:59 (UTC)
Mission Reward
Deal 1400 damage to enemy Heroes in player battles. "The Force Seekers" Pack Ticket x 3

Haunted by MemoriesEdit

Period:

  • Mar. 1, 2020 After Maintenance – Mar. 31, 2020, 16:59 (PT)
  • 2 Mar. 2020 After Maintenance – 31 Mar. 2020, 23:59 (UTC)
Mission Reward
Complete a Ranked Match 150 times. "Haunted by Memories" Pack Ticket x 3

SourcesEdit

Missions

Daily Missions · Ranked Match Missions · Achievements · Season Pass Missions · Weekly Missions · Monthly Missions · Event Missions
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.